Tuesday, March 20, 2018

REVIEW: Kindred Spirits by Rainbow Rowell - Valeria

Posted by Jenn Christensen at 9:00 AM 0 comments
Goodreads Description:
'Everybody likes everything these days. The whole world is a nerd.'
'Are you mad because other people like Star Wars? Are you mad because people like me like Star Wars?'

If you broke Elena's heart, Star Wars would spill out. So when she decides to queue outside her local cinema to see the new movie, she's expecting a celebration with crowds of people who love Han, Luke and Leia just as much as she does. What she's not expecting is to be last in a line of only three people; to have to pee into a collectible Star Wars soda cup behind a dumpster or to meet that unlikely someone who just might truly understand the way she feels. Kindred Spirits is an engaging short story by Rainbow Rowell, author of the bestselling Eleanor & Park, Fangirl and Carry On, and is part of a handful of selected short reads specially produced for World Book Day.
This is actually my first Rainbow Rowell story
STOP! I knooooowwwww I've heard it before!
I have a plan to read Fangirl this month as well soo... Im getting there! And I also have Eleanor and Park but haven't even opened it yet u.u
So I really liked this one, I feel like I could relate to it a lot, not because I stood in line for The Force Awakens  (I was sick) but because I HAVE been in line for movies, the one I stood/sat in line for the longest was either Breaking Dawn or The Hobbit, I can't remember which one xD
Point is, ive been to a lot (not DAYS before though) and so I really liked the story for that, because if you haven't been in line for a movie before you must know this, you DO kind of form a bond, for Breaking Dawn, well it was mid November, freezing, SO many people ! Like, it was insane, there are people with tents, blankets, buffets
Dead serious about the buffett, there was a family that brought huge platters of food and by the end of the night there was still a lot and she ended up sharing with my small group of peeps xD
People were signing, dancing, watching movies, freezing together and once inside, everyone was covered in blankets, taking pictures, drinking coffee and trying to stay up.
It is a heck of an experience.
Which is what I feel this was mostly about, about the experience of doing something extreme for something you love.
Even if in the end it doesn't work out the way you expect xD
The ending seriously made me crack up xD
Recommend it?
I mean, if you love/have stood in line for a movie, love star wars, cute short stories are your thing, then this is totally for you

Monday, March 19, 2018

REVIEW: The Belles by Dhonielle Clayton - 4 stars

Posted by Jenn Christensen at 9:00 AM 0 comments
Title: The Belles
Genre: YA Fantasy
Author: Dhonielle Clayton
Publisher: Disney-Hyperion
Publication: February 6th 2018
Cover Rating: 5/5
Reading format: Provided Hardback

First Impressions:
A very candy coated version of The Hunger Games. And I mean that in a literal way. The author used a lot of imagery with describing things and almost every description was something sweet; vanilla, chocolate, butterscotch, etc. The book makes me think of Willy Wonka writing a dystopian/fantasy novel. 

"All the people seem beautiful, with skin of various colors, from fresh cream to a drizzle of honey to a square of chocolate;"

"She's all freckled, and reminds me of a caramel drop cookie."

The Belles is the story of Camillia and her rise to fame as the Favorite in a world that values beauty over everything. Belles are the only ones born with true beauty because of some transgression of a Goddess. They aren't just born beautiful, though. Belles can mold a person and change their hair, skin color, body shape, etc. And this is why they are highly coveted and why the kingdom must always have a Favorite to serve the royal family.

Camillia is a very fun character. She is beautiful and can mold people into whatever they want to be but she still finds beauty in people before she remakes them. She always tries to tell people that they have true beauty but no one ever believes her. They just say she is lying and demand that work be done. She always tries to do things outside of the limits and that gets her in trouble. It also gets her chosen as second place, not Favorite.

When we got to the part of the book where the Favorite is chosen and it wasn't Camillia I was a bit confused and it made me wonder where this book could go after that. All books like this, fantasy with a strong female lead, make it so the main character has to be THE ONE. it's just how it is. Even fantasy books with male characters are like that. The books are always about THE ONE. No one writes books about the companion/second to THE ONE. Until now...

I like books that make me think. And, although this book was excruciatingly sugar-coated, this story made me think. A lot. I was always guessing what nefarious thing was being woven in the background. There were so many things that seemed devious. Like when Camillia was first at the tea house when she heard the screams and cries and witnessed what she did. That was the first clue. Then things with the Princess and Queen. It was rather great not knowing who could be trusted. Not knowing what was going to happen next.

I really adored the fact that ALL skin colors were expressed and wanted in this book. I found the fact that when color is completely taken away from people they would do anything to have it back no matter the tone to be completely inspiring. No one was judged over their skin tone whether they were green, yellow, white or brown.

In the end, I still firmly believe that Willy Wonka had some part in the writing of this book but my first impression that the book was like The Hunger Games was slightly wrong. This book is a fantasy but it's a fantasy world with a dystopian feel to it. I will definitely be reading the next book in the series because the ending was NOT candy-coated.

Overall, I gave the book 4/5 stars.

Another thing I would like to point out is I was spoiled, kind of, by someone telling me the only LGBTQ+ character dies in this book. The person was appalled that the author would do that and I would like to say that contrary to popular belief, us LGBTQ+ people aren't immortal. Lord knows I would love to be because my TBR pile is never going to be done. But I find it rather childish and unrealistic for people to get upset because a diverse character was killed off. They weren't killed because of their diversity. They just caught a little bit of death. Get. Over. It. Also, if you paid attention while reading the book you would have known the Queen was LGBTQ+ as well, so the character that died wasn't the only LGBTQ+ rep. 

Sunday, March 18, 2018

REVIEW: Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Backy Albertalli - Paige

Posted by Jenn Christensen at 9:00 AM 0 comments
Genre: YA Contemporary/Romance
Recommended Age: 15+ (diversity!, language, underage drinking, awesomeness!)
Pages: 303
Author: Becky Albertalli

Sixteen-year-old and not-so-openly gay Simon Spier prefers to save his drama for the school musical. But when an email falls into the wrong hands, his secret is at risk of being thrust into the spotlight. Now Simon is actually being blackmailed: if he doesn’t play wingman for class clown Martin, his sexual identity will become everyone’s business. Worse, the privacy of Blue, the pen name of the boy he’s been emailing, will be compromised.

With some messy dynamics emerging in his once tight-knit group of friends, and his email correspondence with Blue growing more flirtatious every day, Simon’s junior year has suddenly gotten all kinds of complicated. Now, change-averse Simon has to find a way to step out of his comfort zone before he’s pushed out—without alienating his friends, compromising himself, or fumbling a shot at happiness with the most confusing, adorable guy he’s never met.

I’m not one for romance! Just kidding, I enjoy it infrequently. I’ve actually been meaning to read this book but circumstances beyond my control (totally within my control) have prevented me from doing so until now and OMG WHAT HAVE I BEEN DOING WITH MY LIFE I NEEDED THIS BOOK SO SO MUCH! AND IT WAS ADORABLE AND CUTE AND AWESOME AND ADORABLE AND DID I MENTION ADORABLE?!?! AHJKLFHKJSDHFKASDHFKASHDKFJLHASKLDFHAKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The characters, the diversity, the plot, the world building, etc. were PERFECTION! Becky did amazing work in this book and it should be praised and appreciated by all!

Since I always point out a bad flaw, I’ll say that I felt the ending was teased out way too much and it should have ended when the Carnival happened. And I also think that, knowing Becky is about to release a spin-off book called Leah on the Offbeat, that this book has some loose ends that will lead perfectly into that spin-off book. Leah’s character always felt a little off, but now that she’s getting her own book I have all the confidence in the world that the book will explain everything that went down on her end. 

Verdict: I need a series with all of these characters in their own spin-off series. I’d read it. I’d ship it. I’d bathe in it. If you’ve not read this book, drop everything and do it now!
*Click on the signature to go to Paige's blog!

Saturday, March 17, 2018

REVIEW: To Kill a Kingdom by Alexandra Christo - Paige

Posted by Jenn Christensen at 9:00 AM 0 comments
Genre: YA Fantasy
Recommended Age: 15+ (violence, gore, language, sexual assault/mentions of rape)
Pages: 342

I received a free e-copy of this book from NetGalley. Thanks! I also then went out and bought my own copy halfway through this book. All opinions are my own.

Princess Lira is siren royalty and the most lethal of them all. With the hearts of seventeen princes in her collection, she is revered across the sea. Until a twist of fate forces her to kill one of her own. To punish her daughter, the Sea Queen transforms Lira into the one thing they loathe most--a human. Robbed of her song, Lira has until the winter solstice to deliver Prince Elian's heart to the Sea Queen or remain a human forever. 

The ocean is the only place Prince Elian calls home, even though he is heir to the most powerful kingdom in the world. Hunting sirens is more than an unsavory hobby--it's his calling. When he rescues a drowning woman in the ocean, she's more than what she appears. She promises to help him find the key to destroying all of sirenkind for good--But can he trust her? And just how many deals will Elian have to barter to eliminate mankind's greatest enemy?

Under the sea
Under the sea
Darling it’s better
Down where it’s wetter
Take it from me
Up on the shore Elian sails away
From his kingdom he doesn’t want anyway
While Lira is stealin’
Princes hearts while beatin’
Under the sea!

Okay now that I got that out of my system, let’s start this review! If you couldn’t tell from the song I really liked this book! I felt the character development was well done for the main characters, the plot kept me intrigued, the pacing was well done, and I also felt that the book did a great job at re-doing the tale of The Little Mermaid. For a book that was marketed as a retelling, it was completely it’s own.

That being said, this wasn’t a direct retelling. If you’re looking for The Little Mermaid, this isn’t it. Lira is bloodthirsty and brutal. But the author does do a hilarious job at including several little stabs at The Little Mermaid. The book is duel POV between Lira and Elian, and the e-copy I had from Netgalley did not have chapter headings. When the POV would change it took me a bit to figure out that a different narrator had taken control. Fortunately, this was fixed in the final version of the book. The book had some plot holes concerning language and how easy it was for everyone to be multi-lingual and the book didn’t do a good job at world-building. At one point a character was introduced with a circus background from a kingdom the reader was not introduced to and then it was never mentioned ever again. Homeboy disappeared out of the book. We also didn’t get any real development or connection with the side characters even with how lovable they seemed. 

Verdict: Overall, I really enjoyed this book and I loved the story. Although it’s a stand-alone it didn’t feel too short and it was a beautiful high seas adventure tale. 
*Click on the signature to go to Paige's blog!

Friday, March 16, 2018

ADD REVIEW AND RATING Author Spotlight: Finding Felicity by Stacey Kade + Interview

Posted by Jenn Christensen at 9:00 AM 0 comments
The daughter of a minister and a music teacher, Stacey Kade grew up reading Harlequin romances on the sly in the basement. Kade is the author of two young adult series (The Ghost and Goth trilogy and the Project Paper Doll series) as well as two contemporary romances for adults (738 Days and Starlight Nights). Finding Felicity was inspired by Stacey’s love of the television show and the longing she felt as an anxiety-filled high school senior for a book about what to expect from the college experience.

Prior to writing full time, Kade worked as an award-winning copywriter for several Fortune 500 companies. She lives in the Chicago suburbs with her husband, a retired racing greyhound, and one naughty French Pointer puppy.

Title: Finding Felicity
Genre: YA Contemporary/Mental Health
Author: Stacey Kade
Publisher: Simon and Schuster
Publication: March 20th 2018
Cover Rating: 3/5

Finding Felicity by Stacey Kade is a very interesting book about mental health, the way others alter your life and trying to fit in when you are unsure about yourself. Oh, and lying, most of all lying. But lying beause you don't feel like you have any other way out except to lie. 

Caroline Sands was moved from her home in NYC to Arizona when her parents got divorced. Caroline already wasn't a very social person but moving to a small town where everyone has known each other since Kindergarten doesn't help her situation when she tries to make friends. She starts to turn in on herself and starts binging a TV series called Felicity that was very popular in the 90's. In this show Caroline finds she can relate to the main character, Felicity, so when her mother starts worried about Caroline not making friends, she decides to tell a little lie. Naming people in TV show as her close school friends. This wasn't meant to be such a big lie but three years later, on graduation day, Carolines mother decides to throw a graduation party. When none of Carolines "friends" show up that is the end of this massive lie for Caroline and the beginning of her mother no longer trusting her.

Carolines mother no longer trusting her means her plans of going to college in Iowa have been brought into question and Caroline is on a probationary period for the first few weeks. If she doesn't make REAL friends then she will be pulled from the school and made to go to school closer to home so her mother can keep an eye on her. So Caroline has to work hard to make REAL friends and prove to her mother that she isn't mentally ill. There were so many problems with this that I found myself very angry at her mother throughout the entire book. 

Once Caroline got to college she did try to make friends but I think she went about everything the wrong way. She was trying to change herself to make herself more appealing to others with no disregard to how that would make her feel. She was determined to fit in and that was so sad to watch. She should have been focusing on school and living life, not trying to make other people happy. Going in to college with the ultimatum to make friends OR ELSE is definitely not the way to start something. 

I am glad everything ended up good for Caroline and I am so glad she opened her eyes and realized she was going about this entirely wrong. I am glad she turned HIM down at the end and I am glad that Caroline seems to be living a normal life now.

In the end, I really loved the book but I had so many issues with Caroline's mother. She was the problem. There are some issues that are caused but others and Caroline's issues were greatly caused by her mother. Her mother needs to get her mental health under control and I hope she does so Caroline can have a normal life without a mother who blames herself and makes her daughter feel guilty about everything. I am not saying Caroline didn't have some of her own issues. The entire Liam thing was her doing. But her mother made things so much worse withthe guilt-tripping. 

Overall, I gave the book 4/5 stars.

1) Have you always wanted to be an author?
I've always loved stories. I didn't realize that one could BE an author until I was in my teens or twenties. (Don't ask me where I thought books came from prior to that--I have no idea! :D) Prior to that, I wanted to be a librarian so I would get first dibs on all the new books.

2) Coffee or Tea? Chocolate or vanilla?
Coffee AND tea in mass quantities, but only Maxwell House French Vanilla and Earl Grey. And chocolate. ALWAYS.

3) Out of all of the books you've written, which one is your favorite?
Oh, gosh. That is an impossible question. :D It's like picking a favorite child! I love different things about each of them, but The Ghost and the Goth will always have a special place in my heart. It was such a joy to write.

4) Where did the inspiration for Finding Felicity come from?
I was a bookish kid (and continue to be a bookish adult). I've always turned to books to learn more about the world and what to expect. When I was a nervous high school senior, I was desperate for stories about going to college. High school was...not an awesome experience, and I feared that college would be four more years of the same. Only with more beer and roommates. I wanted a book that would reassure me that geeky, awkward people like me could find a place to belong. But that didn't exist then. And even today, college-set YA is fairly rare. So, I wrote the book I needed at 17. :)

5) Are you currently working on any new books?
Yes! I have a couple of new YA ideas in development that I'm really excited about, and I just finished a draft of an adult sci-fi thriller--something very different for me.

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Author Spotlight: In Search of Us by Ava Dellaira - 4.5 stars

Posted by Jenn Christensen at 9:00 AM 0 comments

I was born in Los Angeles. One of my first memories is of looking out the window of the black Cadillac that my family drove across the wide-open desert when we moved to Albuquerque, New Mexico, which is where I grew up, and where my sister and I spent countless summer afternoons making fairy potions, battling evil witches, and playing other imaginary games that probably contributed to my proclivity to make up stories.

My first memory of writing is as a second grader. I had been assigned to write a poem about the things I liked and why. I started out pretty unassumingly: “I like rainbows because they are pretty. I like kittens because they are soft.” And then I wrote, “I like my Mom—” but I couldn’t come up with an end to the sentence. I remember it vividly because it was my first awareness of that space between a feeling and the language we have to name it. No words were big enough. I thought about all of the things that I loved about her, all the fun stuff we did together, and finally I settled on, “I like my Mom because she gave birth to me.” That just seemed the most basic. (It was, in part, her beautiful life, and her sudden, untimely death that inspired me to write my first book, Love Letters to the Dead.)

After a lot of growing up (stories for another time), I got my undergraduate degree at the University of Chicago, and then received my MFA in poetry from the Iowa Writers’ Workshop, (where I lived on the bottom floor of a farm house once occupied by Kurt Vonnegut!). Upon graduating from Iowa, I moved to Los Angeles with aspirations of becoming a screenwriter. I had the good fortune to get a job working for Stephen Chbosky, the author of The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and became an associate producer on his film adaptation of the book. When I got up the guts to give him some of my writing, he said, “I think you should write a novel.” The idea had actually never occurred to me before, but that night, on my drive home, I was staring absently at the half-full moon while waiting for a red light to change, and a title popped into my head: Love Letters to the Dead. I started writing the book that night. Since its publication, I've adapted it into a screenplay for Temple Hill (the company that produced the film versions of Twilight and The Fault In Our Stars) and I’m hoping to see it come to life on screen.

I now live with my husband, and spend my days writing in neighborhood coffee shops, in bed, in a tiny loft in our condo, where I can see the LA palm trees out the window, bending in the wind. While I was at work on my new book, In Search Of Us, I spent a lot of time wandering around Los Angeles with my headphones on, listening to James and Marilyn's music, and to Angie’s, imagining them in the same spaces where I found myself. 

When I'm not writing (or walking around and thinking about writing), I love to spend time reading, hiking, being at the beach, doing yoga, cooking, binge watching TV, and going to the movies (where I am always the one crunching on popcorn during the supposed-to-be-quiet moment). I love traveling, too. Since the publication of my first book, I've had the opportunity to visit Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Mexico, and many cities throughout the US. Whether in person or online, I've been blown away by the generosity of readers around the world. Thank you; getting to know you all has been an incredible joy and honor.

Title: In Search of Us
Genre: YA Contemporary
Author: Ava Dellaira
Publisher: FSG
Publication: March 6th 2018
Cover Rating: 4/5

In Search of Us by Ava Dellaira is the beautifully heart-wrenching story of two teenagers, Marilyn and Angie. The stories span 2 generations. Marilyn is Angie's mother but we get to see her story growning up and we get to learn about Angie's father who died before she was born. We get to see how horrible Marilyn's mother and uncle were and we get to see how finding out about her fathers family really impacts Angie's life.

Angie is seventeen and she just found out that her mother has been keeping a secret from her. Her father died before she was born but she never knew he left behind a family. A family that should have been a part of Angie's life as she grew up. A family that she can't figure out why her mother never told her about. Angie goes off on a road trip with her ex boyfriend in order to search for her uncle. She also has this hope in he heart that if her mother lied about her fathers family then maybe, just maybe, she lied about her father being dead, too.

I loved Marilyn's story. I was just so drawn in to watching this beautiful relationship unfold between her and James. We know from the beginning of the book that James doesn't get a happy ending but the exact way his life was ended was horrible. This book quickly turned into something I was NOT expecting. James deserved so much better than what he got. He was an amazing character and Marilyn was lucky to have had him in her life. He completely her and she completely him. I will probably always wonder how their lives would be different today had he still been alive. Especially when Marilyn found out she was pregnant.

Angies story was okay. I liked her pursuit to find her uncle but the the relationship portion where she was driving all this way with her ex was kind of weird for me. But that was all cleared up at the end when we find out exact how Angie felt about relationships and how scared falling in love made her just because of what happened to her parents. It is okay to be confused it just sucks that she had to break someones heart in the process. She also broke her own heart but I think she will be okay.

In the end, this book broke my heart and tried to put it back together again. The author stayed true to her form and wrote a story that engulfs its readers from the beginning until far beyond the end. I still think about this book every day and how much some of us don't know about our parents pasts and how they go to where they are today.

Overall, I gave the book 4.5/5 stars.

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Author Spotlight: Little Wrecks by Meredith Miller + Interview

Posted by Jenn Christensen at 9:00 AM 0 comments

I grew up in the suburbs of Long Island, in New York. I've lived all over America but these days I live and teach in England. I'm a published academic now writing fiction (and still a lot of critical stuff). I like to write novels featuring hard-boiled women. I also love language, sometimes to distraction.

For a full bio and other information on Meredith Miller please check out her website here.

Title: Little Wrecks
Genre: YA Fiction
Author: Meredith Miller
Publisher: HarperTeen
Publication: June 13th 2017
Cover Rating: 4/5

If I had to sum up Little Wrecks up in one word, that one world would be: CRAZY. This book takes you on one hell of a ride with these girls and their messed up lives and their fight to be free of this horrible town they are from. If you liked We Were Liars, Wink, Poppy, Midnight or The Careful Undressing of Love then you would absolutely love this book. 

The book is told from the perspectives of three female friends. Ruth, Magda and Isabel are best friends, or they were before this book started. Throughout the book you watch as these three whimsical. mysterious, weird girls drift apart from one another but at the same time they are finding out who they are or who they don't want to be. The girls make a TON of bad decisions and each one has a difficult home life, in their opinion anyways, so they want to find a way to get the hell out of dodge, or, in this case, Highbone, Long Island.

Ruth is ROUGH. She is very fun to read about but she is also a scary chick. She doesn't know who her dad is and feels like her mother is stupid because she keeps having these horrible boyfriends. I liked Magda the best. She loves to tinker and build things but she is also very strong. Her mother is gone and she has pretty much raised her little brother and she doesn't act like he is a burden to her. 

After reading Little Wrecks I can say that I am glad I wasn't alive in the 70's and 80's. The crap the author describes the guys doing to girls makes me sick. I would put someone in the hospital if they ever tried any of that crap with me. There was just so much violence both bodily and sexual. All the people in this book seemed screwed up in one way or another. 

In the end, nothing really turned out entirely as the girls planned and I think they were foolish for pretty much the entirety of the book. The girls most definitely earn the title Little Wrecks. Magda still didn't deserve what happened in the end. The one thing she loved in this world was taken from her by a person who took so much from her already. It was fricken sad. 

Overall, I gave the book 4/5 stars.

1) Did you always want to be an author? 
Yes!  I wrote my first poem at four years old.  Actually, I couldn't write then so I dictated it to my sister Peggy and she wrote it down for me.  I folded it up and put it safely in a little toy mailbox I had.  My parents were away at a conference and when they got home they acted very impressed.  I think that positive reinforcement early on set me on the road!  When I was twelve I mapped out my first novel, but I didn't finish one until I was nearly 40.  In between I was a performance poet and an academic, so I've always been writing. 

2) Are you currently working on any new books?
Oh, yes!  I am just finishing my second novel for the folks at HarperTeen.  It's called How We Learned to Lie and it will be out in June 2018.  The novel is set in the same world as Little Wrecks, but a year on (winter 1979 and through 1980).  It's a more straightforward YA in terms of the way the story is told, but still pretty dark and gruesome!  I have also recently finished an adult historical novel, Whiteness and am embarking on an atmospheric adult gothic called Fall River.  After that, I hope to write a third novel for Harper, set in Manhattan circa 1983 and starring a hard-boiled detective who happens to be a teenage girl!

3) What was your inspiration for Little Wrecks?
I wanted to write a novel about the time and place in which I grew up, because there were things about that moment in history that I wanted to talk to younger women about.  We'd been told there was a sexual revolution, that now there was feminism and we could be whatever we wanted to be, that what we wanted mattered, that we could do anything we put our minds to. The thing was, the world hadn't really caught up with that.  When we stepped out of our houses, we were in a very dangerous place. The kinds of danger we were in were not talked about or recognised.  Once I started writing about all that, everything else about that time and place came flooding back and I started writing about the men who had come back from Vietnam and the way we thought about things, the books we read (so different from the kinds of things young women read now) and everything our girlhood friendships meant to us. 

4) If you had to pitch Little Wrecks to a potential reader what would you tell them?
This book is made of blood and tears and the shattered dreams of young women.  It might scare you.  It might make you very sad, but it is also a book about beauty and survival. It is entirely fictional, but every word of it is the truth.  Whoever you are, if you are a young woman I wrote it for you.

5) Do you read YA books? If so, what is your favorite one?
I recently read Laura Ruby's Bone Gap and it made me very jealous!  I wish I'd written it!  If you haven't read it, I'd highly recommend. I love southern gothic novels by Truman Capote (Other Voices, Other Rooms), Richard Wright (I'm thinking of Black Boy which is actually a memoir) and Carson McCullers (The Heart is a Lonely Hunter and others).  These books all have child protagonists.  I think if they were published now they'd be sold as YA, but that might change them, too.  Mostly, I read a lot of stuff that was published before 1900!  If you are a person who loves reading and wants to stretch yourself, try anything by Frances Burney.  All of her books feature teenage heroines and they're all so good! 

Join us on Facebook

Please wait..10 SecondsCancel
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Hello Jenny Reviews Copyright © 2010 Design by Ipietoon Blogger Template Graphic from Enakei